Rajasthan government postpones Class 10, 12 Board exams due to COVID scare

The Rajasthan government on Wednesday (April 14) announced that the Board exams for Class 10 and 12 have been postponed to a later date.

Class 10, 12 Board, Undergraduate exams postponed in Himachal Pradesh amid COVID-19 surge

The Department of Education of the state said that the said exams have been postponed to May 17, 2021.

PM Modi first world leader to emphasise international unity to deal with COVID-19: FS Shringla

Foreign Secretary Harsh Vardhan Shringla claimed that PM Modi led from the front to form international cooperation in dealing with the COVID-19 crisis.

Strict action against hoarding, black marketing of Remdesivir: Union Health Minister Dr Harsh Vardhan

Union Health Minister Dr Harsh Vardhan on Wednesday (April 14) said that those who are creating artificial shortage of the medicine will have to face strict action.

CBSE students of Class 10 to be promoted on basis of internal assessment: Ramesh Pokhriyal

Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank announced the cancellation of class 10 Board Exams and postponement of class 12 exams, stating that students of Class 10 will be promoted on basis of internal assessment.